Preliminary Ski Trips for 2020

Posted by on Jul 12, 2019 in Snow | No Comments


We are pleased to announce our ski season for next year. Keep in mind we are still working on the details so the dates are preliminary and subject to change. We will be announcing each trip over the next few months.

ASPEN GAY SKI WEEK – Wednesday, January 15 – Monday, January 20

MAMMOTH DRIVE UP TRIP AT SKI-IN SKI-OUT HOUSE – Friday, January 30 – Monday, February 3

INTERNATIONAL TRIP – ZERMATT WITH SIDE TRIP TO LONDON – Tuesday, February 4 – Saturday, February 15

MAMMOTH DRIVE UP TRIP AT JUNIPER SPRINGS – Thursday February 20 – Sunday February 23

OUT OF STATE TRIP – STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, COLORADO – Wednesday, March 4 – Sunday, March 8

MAMMOTH ELEVATION GAY SKI WEEK BUS TRIP – Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 22

Hope all of you are having a wonderful summer. See you at the beach!